Shining a light on better decisions

Moody's organizes over 1000 events across the globe each year to bring clarity, knowledge and fairness to an interconnected world.

Get Moody's In Focus

Sign-up to our channels and get access to regular updates on select webinars focusing on key areas of credit. .

Coming Soon...

ESG Integration for APAC Banks
Wednesday, 28 October

10:00 HKT | 11:00 JST | 60 minutes

Presentation: The rising importance of ESG risks
Frank Mirenzi
Vice President - Senior Credit Officer
Moody's investors service
followed by
Panel: ESG Shaping Banks’ Strategies, Risk Assessments and Reporting
Register here
Get the latest market impact

Moody's is committed to connect you to our experts through our digital platform of live events during these unprecedented times.

Join the Moody's Live platform to learn, question and debate with Moody's experts and leading market commentators.

Our digital channels connect you to the conversation.

Sign-up to join the channels that matter most to you, join individual webinars, and catch up on what you missed.

For more information on Moody’s Analytics, visit our website or connect with us on Twitter and LinkedIn.
For more information on Moody’s Investors Service, visit our website.

Upcoming Events

Sign-up to our regular program of webinars

upcoming
replay
21
Oct
Moody's Investors Service
14:30 HKT | 15:30 JST | 17:30 AEDT
  
60 Mins
Text Link
Lenovo’s first-time Baa3 rating and stable outlook

Join us as we break down Lenovo’s first-time Baa3 issuer rating and stable outlook.

upcoming
replay
21
Oct
Moody's Investors Service
9:00 BST
  
20 m
Text Link
Deep Dive into European Banking Systems

Focus on Germany & Switzerland

upcoming
replay
21
Oct
Moody's Investors Service
10:00 BST
  
20 m
Text Link
Deep Dive into European Banking Systems

Focus on UK

upcoming
replay
21
Oct
Moody's Investors Service
14:00 BST
  
20 m
Text Link
Deep Dive into European Banking Systems

Focus on France

upcoming
replay
21
Oct
Moody's Investors Service
10:00 EDT | 15:00 BST
  
105 m
Text Link
Canadian Banks

Part 1 - Interview with Darryl White, Chief Executive Officer, Bank of Montreal ( 45 min ). Part 2 - Panel: key developments and trends in the Canadian banking sector

upcoming
replay
21
Oct
Moody's Investors Service
11:00 PDT | 14:00 EDT
  
60 mins
Text Link
Canadian Project Finance & Infrastructure Briefing
ESG Considerations

Climate change and Indigenous rights in Canada are rapidly impacting existing infrastructure and shaping new infrastructure needs. How are projects being built out in light of recent trends and insights?

upcoming
replay
21
Oct
Moody's Investors Service
10:00 AM ET | 9:00 AM CST
  
60 mins
Text Link
LatAm Monthly Sovereign Credit Insight

Join us to learn more about credit implications in LatAm

upcoming
replay
22
Oct
Moody's Investors Service
10:00 HKT | 11:00 JST
  
60 mins
Text Link
Banking system in focus: ASEAN

Part 1 - Spotlight Interview: ASEAN Banks - Stability amid the storm? Part 2 - Panel: How will COVID-19 impact banks’ risk management and underwriting?

upcoming
replay
22
Oct
Moody's Investors Service
9:00 BST
  
20 m
Text Link
Deep Dive into European Banking Systems

Nordics

upcoming
replay
22
Oct
Moody's Investors Service
10:00 BST
  
20 m
Text Link
Deep Dive into European Banking Systems

Italy

upcoming
replay
22
Oct
Moody's
11:00 EDT | 9:00 PDT
  
60 m
Text Link
Moody’s in Conversation with Milliman on Impact of

The persistence of ultralow interest rates is one of the most significant headwinds for the life insurance sector. This session will cover the impact of low interest rates.

upcoming
replay
22
Oct
Moody's Investors Service
7:00 EDT | 12:00 BST | 14:00 MSK
  
90 mins
Text Link
Russia's Resilience
Amid Covid-Oil Shock and Sanction Risks

Moody’s analysts will discuss the credit environment and the prospects for sovereign, banking and corporates ratings in the region amidst the current global crisis.

upcoming
replay
21
Oct
Moody's Investors Service
10:00 EDT | 15:00 BST
  
60 MINS
Text Link
Europe and US building materials in a post Covid

This webinar will focus on the European and US building materials industry in a post covid-19 world.

upcoming
replay
21
Oct
Moody's Analytics
10:00 HKT
  
60 mins
Text Link
CreditEdge Next-Generation Bond Valuation Model
APAC Region

In this webinar, the bond model research team discussed the new model methodology and relative value application, with focus on the model’s outperformance during the COVID-19 pandemic.

upcoming
replay
20
Oct
Moody's Investors Service
13:30 IST | 16:00 HKT | 17:00 JST
  
60 min
Text Link
India Green Energy Holdings
Behind the Ba3 rating on the project bonds

Join our Moody’s senior analysts as they discuss India Green Restricted Group’s Ba3 rated project bonds.

upcoming
replay
20
Oct
Moody's Investors Service
10:30 EDT | 15:30 BST | 16:30 CEST
  
30 mins
Text Link
Weekly EMEA Sovereign Credit Insight Call

Update on the UK following Friday’s downgrade to Aa3 stable; Update on Bulgaria (Baa1 stable) following the recent upgrade.

upcoming
replay
20
Oct
Moody's
10:00 EDT | 15:00 BST
  
60 mins
Text Link
COVID-19: Credit and Sustainability Analysis

COVID-19 continues to pose a threat to the health of individuals, corporations, economies and societies across the globe. The disruption has been unprecedented and the impacts will be felt for some time.

upcoming
replay
20
Oct
Moody's Analytics
10:00 EDT | 15:00 BST
  
60 mins
Text Link
CreditEdge Next-Generation Bond Valuation Model
AMER/EMEA Regions

In this webinar, the bond model research team discussed the new model methodology and relative value application, with focus on the model’s outperformance during the COVID-19 pandemic.

upcoming
replay
20
Oct
Moody's Investors Service
11:30 HKT | 12:30 JST | 14:30 AEDT
  
Text Link
Meituan: Behind the first-time issuer rating

Join us as we break down the first-time issuer rating of Meituan and the factors impacting its credit quality.

upcoming
replay
19
Oct
Moody's Investors Service
16:00 HKT | 17:00 JST
  
60 min
Text Link
Peak Reinsurance Company Ltd.
Behind the Baa2(hyb) rating on subordinated capital securities

In this webinar, we discuss Peak Reinsurance Company Ltd.’s credit strengths and weakness, as well as what drives the rating on its new subordinated securities.

upcoming
replay
18
Oct
Moody's Investors Service
13:00 KSA
  
60 MINS
Text Link
National Scale Rating for Saudi Arabia

As part of Saudi Arabia’s reform measures, the Government is seeking to deepen the domestic debt capital markets. More specifically, further developing the debt capital markets is a strategic focus of the Saudi Government and the National Debt Manage

upcoming
replay
15
Oct
Moody's Investors Service
12:00 PDT | 15:00 EDT
  
60 mins
Text Link
Request for Comment for ESG Scores

Discussion of proposed updates to Moody's cross-sector ESG methodology including new Credit Impact Scores , with a special focus on US Public Finance sector.

upcoming
replay
15
Oct
Moody's Analytics
15:00 BST
  
60 min
Text Link
IFRS 9 Impairment Calculation Challenges
An update to Benchmark Model Results

Join Moody's Analytics specialists who will provide an update to Benchmark IFRS 9 ECL results on the sample portfolio.

upcoming
replay
15
Oct
Moody's Investors Service
15:00 HKT | 16:00 JST | 18:00 AEST
  
60 min
Text Link
KB Capital Co.,Ltd.
Behind the A3 rating on its senior unsecured debt

Join us as we break down KB Capital’s A3 senior unsecured debt rating – a leading player in Korea’s automotive financing sector.

On Demand

Missed a webinar, catch-up with our replays

No items found.
Moody's
Explore all our events