Coronavirus In Focus Live
APAC

Get the latest insight into the impact of the Coronavirus on the financial markets with Moody's ongoing series of interactive webinars.

Join us and track the effects of coronavirus

Real Time Views - hear from Moody’s thought leadership and sector experts on virus' impact on global financial markets

Dynamic Formats - credit insight , sector deep dives, engaging conversations, practical guidance and more  

Live Q&A - use the platform to get your questions answered 

On-Demand Content - instant access to Moody's views on anytime, anywhere

Join our webinars
upcoming
replay
23
Sep
Moody's Investors Service
09:00 BST | 10:00 CEST
  
60 mins
Text Link
Inside CEE - Webinar Series: Utilities/PIF Session
Development of Renewables in Central & Eastern Europe

Moody's analysts will discuss key risks and regional developments in CEE in light of the Covid-19 crisis and other challenges.

upcoming
replay
23
Sep
Moody's Analytics
10 AM EDT
  
90 mins
Text Link
NIIF 17 en Acción en Latinoamérica
Implementación práctica de medición de contratos(BBA)

En este seminario web, Moody’s Analytics y Management Solutions mostrarán un caso práctico recorriendo el proceso de la NIIF 17 de punta a punta para contratos valorados bajo el método general (BBA).

upcoming
replay
23
Sep
Moody's Analytics
11:00 EDT | 16:00 BST
  
60 mins
Text Link
U.S. Consumer Credit Outlook

Join Moody’s Analytics Scott Hoyt and David Fieldhouse as they discuss the current and anticipated trends in household credit conditions based on data from Equifax.

upcoming
replay
23
Sep
Moody's
08:00 EST | 13:00 BST | 20:00 HKT
  
Text Link
Impact Investing in a Post-COVID World
ESG Trends, Measurement & Analysis across Asia-Pacific

This AVPN webinar will share best practices from Moody’s on ESG measurement and analysis, particularly the frameworks developed by Moody’s Investors Services and Vigeo Eiris.

upcoming
replay
23
Sep
Moody's Investors Service
10 AM EDT | 3 PM BST
  
60 mins
Text Link
Credit Implications for Latam

Join our analysts as they discuss the record low interest rates and the credit implications these will have for Latin American borrowers.

upcoming
replay
23
Sep
Moody's Analytics
15:00 BST | 16:00 CEST
  
60 mins
Text Link
Europe’s Economic Outlook
The Upward Climb

Join Mark Zandi, Petr Zemcik and the Moody's Analytics team as they consider the impact of all cross-currents on our economic outlook for the European and global economies.

upcoming
replay
23
Sep
Moody's
1:30 PM ET | 10:30 AM PT
  
60 mins
Text Link
US Housing & Housing Finance Monthly Webinar

Moody's will host a monthly webinar to discuss the impact of COVID-19 on the US Housing & Housing Finance sector. Join us September 23 at 1:30 PM ET | 10:30 AM PT to discuss the next chapter of Housing.

upcoming
replay
24
Sep
Moody's Investors Service
14:00 HKT | 16:00 AEST
  
60 Mins
Text Link
Australia’s corporate and infrastructure sectors

Impact of coronavirus outbreak has varied widely by sector. Which have the best recovery prospects?

upcoming
replay
24
Sep
Moody's Investors Service
9:30 BST
  
45 m
Text Link
Managing Profitability Post-Crisis

Keynote interview with Christian Sewing, CEO, Deutsche Bank

upcoming
replay
24
Sep
Moody's Investors Service
10:15 BST
  
45 m
Text Link
Managing Profitability Post-Crisis

Profitability in low interest rate environment

upcoming
replay
24
Sep
Moody's Analytics
09:00 HKT/ 10:00 JST / 11:00 AEST
  
60 mins
Text Link
ABS Suite Web V15 Release and Look Ahead (APAC)
APAC

Please join the Moody's Analytics' ABS Suite Product Management Team for a walk-through of updated features in the recently released Version 15. We will also provide a look ahead on the pipeline for ABS Suite Web.

upcoming
replay
24
Sep
Moody's
09:15 EST
  
Text Link
Moody's ESG Digital Summit
Tackling climate change with Moody’s

The Moody’s ESG Digital Summit will welcome you to a live-broadcast event that will explore the progress towards creating effective solutions to manage risk through climate scenarios.

upcoming
replay
22
Sep
Moody's Investors Service
10 AM EDT | 3 PM BST
  
60 mins
Text Link
Integrated and Refiners Recover from 2Q Trough

Integrated companies and refiners adjust their business models for coming energy transition

upcoming
replay
21
Sep
Moody's Analytics
10:00 BST
  
60 mins
Text Link
Moody's Analytics NBFI Modeling Solution

Learn how our Moody's Analytics NBFI modeling solution can help your organization increase efficiency and gain confidence in your credit risk management process.

upcoming
replay
17
Sep
Moody's Investors Service
12:00 PDT | 15:00 EDT
  
60 mins
Text Link
What's Next for Charter Schools?
Back to School Series

As charter schools, colleges, and universities open for the fall semester, they face an operating environment unlike any in recent history. How will they adapt?

upcoming
replay
17
Sep
Moody's Investors Service
11:00 BST | 13:00 MSK
  
60 mins
Text Link
Armenia, Azerbaijan, Uzbekistan
Modest resilience amid the large shock

Moody’s analysts will discuss sovereign and banking issues of Armenia, Azerbaijan and Uzbekistan.

upcoming
replay
16
Sep
Moody's Analytics
11:00 PDT | 14:00 EDT
  
60 mins
Text Link
Moody’s Analytics API Portal Series
Portal Introduction & API Library Overview

Join us for the first webinar in our Moody’s Analytics API Portal Webinar Series.

upcoming
replay
16
Sep
Moody's Investors Service
10:00 AM ET | 9:00 CST
  
60 mins
Text Link
LatAm Monthly Sovereign Credit Insights
September 16th, 2020

Join us to learn more about credit implications in LatAM.

upcoming
replay
16
Sep
Moody's Investors Service
09:00 BST | 10:00 CEST
  
60 mins
Text Link
Inside CEE - Webinar Series: Corporates Session
Corporates Ratings amidst Coronavirus Pandemic: CEE vs. EMEA

Moody's analysts will discuss key risks and regional developments in CEE in light of the Covid-19 crisis and other challenges.

upcoming
replay
16
Sep
Moody's Analytics
09:00 BST | 10:00 CEST
  
90 mins
Text Link
Nordic Banks Beyond COVID – 19
Challenges for Credit Risk, Stress Testing and ESG/Climate Risk

In this webinar we will explore how COVID – 19 has impacted different economic sectors across Nordics. We will also discuss what kind of risks and challenges Nordic banks are facing, interaction with ESG topics and implications for stress testing.

upcoming
replay
16
Sep
Moody's Investors Service
16:30 HKT | 17:30 JST | 9:30 BST
  
60 Mins
Text Link
Liquidity strains to persist for low-rated EM SOV

Join our analysts as they discuss funding conditions for emerging market sovereigns, and the consequences of rising debt burdens

upcoming
replay
15
Sep
Moody's Investors Service
10:30 EDT | 15:30 BST | 16:30 CEST
  
30 mins
Text Link
Weekly EMEA Sovereign Credit Insight Call

Update on Turkey following the downgrade to B2 negative; Behind Angola’s downgrade to Caa1 with stable outlook.

upcoming
replay
15
Sep
Moody's Investors Service
10 AM EDT | 3 PM BST
  
60 mins
Text Link
E&P and Services Expect Slow Recovery

E&P and oilfield services struggle with commodity weak prices and focus on capital discipline

upcoming
replay
15
Sep
Moody's Analytics
10:00 BST
  
1 hour
Text Link
COVID Scenarios for Treasury Risks
Integrating ALM & Liquidity Behavioural Models

The pandemic has disrupted economies & markets worldwide. The impact on balance sheets & economies will depend on the severity & duration of the crisis. It is likely that scenarios incorporating pandemic impacts will will be with us for some time.

Moody's Webinar Channels