Coronavirus In Focus Live
EMEA/US

Get the latest insight into the impact of the Coronavirus on the financial markets with Moody's ongoing series of interactive webinars.

Track the effects of coronavirus

Real Time Views - hear from Moody’s thought leadership and sector experts on virus' impact on global financial markets

Dynamic Formats - credit insight , sector deep dives, engaging conversations, practical guidance and more  

Live Q&A - use the platform to get your questions answered 

On-Demand Content - instant access to Moody's views on anytime, anywhere

Join our webinars
upcoming
replay
25
Feb
Moody's Investors Service
09:00 GMT | 12:00 MSK | 14:00 UZT
  
Text Link
Uzbekistan: Focus on Reforms
Institutional and Economic Reforms to Drive Credit Quality

Join Moody's analysts who will be discussing the credit environment and prospects for sovereign and bank ratings in Uzbekistan amidst the current global crisis.

upcoming
replay
25
Feb
Moody's Investors Service
09:30 GMT
  
75 MINS
Text Link
UK Housing Association Issuer Briefing 2021
Please only register if you are a UK Housing Association Issuer

• Upcoming key credit risks for the housing association sector in 2021 • Incorporating ESG risks into credit analysis • Investor & analyst panel: COVID-19 impact and mitigation, ESG risks and opportunities, and the funding environment

upcoming
replay
25
Feb
Moody's Investors Service
15:00 ICT | 16:00 HKT | 17:00 JST
  
60 mins
Text Link
APAC Monthly Sovereign Credit Insights

In the month of February, we will discuss Malaysia's A3 stable rating affirmation, Taiwan's credit profile and Indonesia's road to recovery.

upcoming
replay
25
Feb
Moody's Analytics
14:00 CT
  
60 mins
Text Link
Commodity Markets Outlook
and 5 Tips to Improve Farm Profitability

Join Doug Johnson from Moody’s Analytics and Mike Pearson from Zaner Group as they discuss the ag commodity outlook for 2021. Hear where there is potential in the market and how to take action.

upcoming
replay
1
Mar
Moody's Investors Service
10:00 EST | 15:00 GMT
  
60 MINS
Text Link
ESG Issuer Profile, Credit Impact Scores Explained
Non-financial Corporates and Govt Enterprises - Americas/EMEA

ISSUER FOCUSED - Moody's published two additional appendices to our ESG cross-sector methodology providing more information on the principal considerations for assigning ESG Issuer Profile Scores (IPS) and Credit Impact Scores (CIS).

upcoming
replay
1
Mar
Moody's Investors Service
12:00 EST | 17:00 GMT
  
60 MINS
Text Link
ESG Issuer Profile, Credit Impact Scores Explained
Regional and Local Governments - Global

ISSUER FOCUSED - Moody's published two additional appendices to our ESG cross-sector methodology providing more information on the principal considerations for assigning ESG Issuer Profile Scores (IPS) and Credit Impact Scores (CIS).

upcoming
replay
2
Mar
Moody's Investors Service
10:00 HKT | 11:00 JST | 13:00 AEDT
  
60 MINS
Text Link
ESG Issuer Profile, Credit Impact Scores Explained
Non-financial Corporates and Govt Enterprises - APAC

ISSUER FOCUSED - Moody's published two additional appendices to our ESG cross-sector methodology providing more information on the principal considerations for assigning ESG Issuer Profile Scores (IPS) and Credit Impact Scores (CIS).

upcoming
replay
2
Mar
Moody's Investors Service
10:30 EST | 15:30 GMT | 16:30 CET
  
30 mins
Text Link
Weekly EMEA Sovereign Credit Insight Call

Update on Romania’s (Baa3 negative) credit profile following the presentation of the 2021 budget; Update on Hungary’s (Baa3 positive) credit profile with a focus on the country’s debt trend; Update on Kenya’s (B2 negative) credit profile.

upcoming
replay
2
Mar
Moody's Investors Service
10:30 EST | 15:30 GMT | 16:30 CET
  
30 mins
Text Link
Weekly EMEA Sovereign Credit Insight Call

Sign up for Moody's EMEA Weekly Sovereign Credit Insight call and be the first: To get insights on the most recent rating actions on key EMEA sovereigns; To discuss hot-off-the-press research with Moody’s senior EMEA sovereign analysts.

upcoming
replay
4
Mar
Moody's Analytics
11:00 ET | 8:00 PT
  
60 mins
Text Link
What’s New in RiskFrontier™ and GCorr
2020 Update

Moody’s Analytics is pleased to announce the release of the GCorr 2020 correlation model and version 6.0 of the RiskFrontier™ software. Join us at the upcoming webinar to learn about the new software updates. enhancements, and releases.

upcoming
replay
4
Mar
Moody's Investors Service
3 PM ET | 12 PM PT
  
60 mins
Text Link
Managing Financial Volatility Through the Balance

What are the pros and cons of gap-closing balance-sheet maneuvers available to issuers in public finance?

upcoming
replay
5
Mar
Moody's Investors Service
10:00 HKT | 11:00 JST | 13:00 AEDT
  
60 min
Text Link
Moody’s rating framework for different fintechs

Join us for a deep dive on fintechs, where we will discuss our approach to assessing their credit quality.

upcoming
replay
23
Feb
Moody's Investors Service
10:30 EST | 15:30 GMT | 16:30 CET
  
30 mins
Text Link
Weekly EMEA Sovereign Credit Insight Call

Update on Romania’s (Baa3 negative) credit profile following the presentation of the 2021 budget; Update on Hungary’s (Baa3 positive) credit profile with a focus on the country’s debt trend; Update on Kenya’s (B2 negative) credit profile.

upcoming
replay
23
Feb
Moody's Investors Service
09:00 EST | 14:00 GMT| 23:00 JST
  
60 mins
Text Link
Nippon Telegraph & Telephone (NTT)
Comparing Japan’s telecom giant vs Verizon

Join us in this webinar as we discuss our credit view on Nippon Telegraph & Telephone, which cemented its leading position in Japan’s telecom market with its $41 billion buyout of its mobile subsidiary, the largest such transaction in Japan’s history

upcoming
replay
18
Feb
Moody's Investors Service
3 PM ET | 12 PM PT
  
60 mins
Text Link
Federal Policy & Municipal Issuers
Recent Federal Policy Actions on Municipal Issuers Differ

Since the election, several federal policy actions benefit different types of municipal issuers in different ways. What changes are favorable and what is still ahead?

upcoming
replay
17
Feb
Moody's Investors Service
10:00 EST | 15:00 GMT
  
60 mins
Text Link
RFC: Minority Holdings Methodology

Following the publication of a request for comment, please join us for a webinar that covers the main areas and key drivers of the methodology. We will also offer a Q&A opportunity with the lead authors.

upcoming
replay
17
Feb
Moody's Analytics
11:00 AM ET
  
60 mins
Text Link
Moody’s Analytics API Portal Series
Integrating Economic Data & Forecasts Into Your Models & Workflow

Join us as Moody’s Analytics experts give an overview of the Data Buffet® platform and how users can integrate data directly into their models, systems and workflows.

upcoming
replay
17
Feb
Moody's Analytics
10:30 ET | 07:30 PT
  
60 mins
Text Link
Briefing on the U.S. CCAR & European Stress Test

Following last week’s release of the Federal Reserve’s Comprehensive Capital Analysis and Review (CCAR) scenarios for 2021, join Mark Zandi and the Moody’s Analytics team as they discuss the CCAR scenarios.

upcoming
replay
17
Feb
Moody's Investors Service
09:00 CST | 10:00 AM EST
  
60 mins
Text Link
Monthly Latam Sovereign Credit Insight

Thank you for joining us to learn more about credit implications in LatAm.

upcoming
replay
16
Feb
Moody's Investors Service
10:30 EST | 15:30 GMT | 16:30 CET
  
30 mins
Text Link
Weekly EMEA Sovereign Credit Insight Call

Update on Spain’s (Baa1 stable) credit profile with a focus on the newly assigned ESG scores; Update on Portugal’s (Baa3 positive) macroeconomic outlook and income convergence; An update on Lithuania’s credit profile following Friday’s upgrade to A2

upcoming
replay
16
Feb
Moody's Analytics
11:00 PST | 14:00 EST
  
60 mins
Text Link
Avoiding the 50 Page Credit Application

Join us as we provide practical tips on how to accomplish both improved writing and reasoning while creating effective credit write-ups

upcoming
replay
15
Feb
Moody's Investors Service
9:00 AM CST | 10:00 AM EST
  
60 mins
Text Link
Transferencias Federales a Gobiernos Regs y Locs

En este webinar se analizaron cómo los gobiernos regionales y locales han sufrido una disminución de sus ingresos debido a la contracción económica por la pandemia.

upcoming
replay
11
Feb
Moody's Analytics
14:00 EST | 11:00 PST
  
60 mins
Text Link
Q4 2020 REIS Quarterly Economic Briefing

Join Dr. Victor Calanog, Head of CRE Economics at Moody's Analytics, as he discusses the latest trends in multifamily and commercial real estate performance metrics. How did we end “the Year of COVID,” given fourth-quarter performance metrics?

upcoming
replay
10
Feb
Moody's Investors Service
10:00 GMT
  
105 Mins
Text Link
EMEA Structured Finance Virtual Conference: Day II

Join Moody’s Virtual Structured Finance conference to get key insights on market development through 2021 and beyond. Moody’ senior analysts and guest speakers will discuss market trends, key credit drivers

Moody's Webinar Channels