Jump to:

How is the spread of coronavirus affecting economic activity and financial markets?

This webinar takes a closer look at the credit impact on China, assess global growth and financial implications, and see which sectors are the most exposed.

Register today to hear from senior Moody’s analysts about the channels of disruption across the most affected industries.

Original Date and Time: on Friday, 6 February 2020, 9:30 AM New York / 2:30 PM London / 3:30 PM Paris

What was discussed

  • The credit impact on China and affected provinces: Degree of impact, and channels of impact
  • Global growth and financial implications
  • Sectors and firms most exposed - in China and globally

Replay is now available.

Original Date and Time: on Friday, 6 February 2020, 9:30 AM New York / 2:30 PM London / 3:30 PM Paris

What was discussed

Replay is now available.

No items found.

No items found.