Shining a light on credit markets

Each year Moody’s Investors Service organizes over 900 events around the world to help the markets understand the key issues affecting credit.

Get Moody's In Focus

Sign-up to our channels and get access to regular updates on select webinars focusing on key areas of credit.

Moody's Outlooks Season

Moody's three month Outlooks program will provide insight and analysis on the key
themes, sectors, and regions in what is set to be a fascinating year for the markets.

Coming up next:

Global Oil and Gas - Thursday, January 14 | 10:00 EST | 15:00 GMT
Register here >

Coming up next:

Global CMBS & CRE CLO - Thursday, January 14 | 10:00 EST | 15:00 GMT
Register here >
Navigate the uncertainty
Learn more at outlooks.moodys.io.
Moody's Investors Service
Upcoming events

Sign-up to our regular program of webinars

19
Jan
Moody’s Investors Service
Broadcast
2021年の国内証券化商品の見通し
11:00 JST
 
60 mins.

本イベントでは、国内証券化商品の2021年見通しについて取り上げます。2020年はコロナウイルスの感染拡大が証券化商品のパフォーマンスにも影響を及ぼしました。2021年にはどのような展開が予想されるのか、ムーディーズの見通しをお伝えします。

ムーディーズでは、11月より約3か月に渡り2021年の見通しを発表するグローバルシリーズイベントを開催しています。2021年以降のクレジットマーケットを見通す上で重要なテーマ、またセクター別、地域別に注目すべきポイントを弊社アナリストの分析内容をもとに解説いたします。

本イベントでは、国内証券化商品の2021年見通しについて取り上げます。2020年はコロナウイルスの感染拡大が証券化商品のパフォーマンスにも影響を及ぼしました。2021年にはどのような展開が予想されるのか、ムーディーズの見通しをお伝えします。

例年会場にお集まりいただいて開催していたイベントですが、今回はウェビナーとして全編日本語にて開催、ご質問も日本語でしていただけます。皆様のご参加を心よりお待ちしております。

No items found.
登録はこちら
 
登録はこちら
19
Jan
Moody’s Investors Service
Broadcast
2021 Japan Structured Finance Market Outlook
11:00 JST
 
60 mins.

Explore Japan Structured Finance 2021 outlooks with Moody's analysts. *This webinar will be conducted in Japanese.

This event is part of a three month Outlooks program which will provide insight and analysis on the key themes, sectors, and regions in what is set to be a fascinating year for the markets.

In this webinar, the outlook of Japan structured Finance market will be discussed. The whole session will be conducted in Japanese.

No items found.
Find Out More
 
Find Out More
19
Jan
Moody’s Investors Service
Webinar
SJM Holdings Limited
Behind the first-time Ba1 corporate family rating
14:00 HKT | 15:00 JST | 17:00 AEDT
 
60 mins.

Join us as we go behind the first time Ba1 corporate family rating for SJM Holdings, the oldest gaming operator in Macao SAR.

No items found.
View Replay
 
View Replay
19
Jan
Moody’s Investors Service
Webinar
Weekly EMEA Sovereign Credit Insight Call
10:30 ET | 15:30 GMT | 16:30 CEST
 
60 mins.

Moody’s 2021 GCC and Levant/North Africa Sovereign Outlooks

Moody’s 2021 GCC and Levant/North Africa Sovereign Outlooks

No items found.
More Information
 
More Information
21
Jan
Moody’s Investors Service
Broadcast
US State & Local Government
12:00 PT | 15:00 ET
 
60 mins.

The Outlook for US States & Local Governments is negative as the lingering effects of the coronavirus pandemic and uneven economic conditions hamper revenue growth.

No items found.
More Information
 
More Information
22
Jan
Moody’s Investors Service
Broadcast
Asia Oil & Gas
10:00 HKT | 11:00 JST | 13:00 AEDT
 
60 mins.

This event is part of a three month Outlooks program which will provide insight and analysis on the key themes, sectors, and regions in what is set to be a fascinating year for the markets.

No items found.
MORE INFORMATION
 
MORE INFORMATION
26
Jan
Moody’s Investors Service
Broadcast
Credit Trends - Germany & Austria
09:00 CET
 
60 mins.

What do Moody’s Credit Outlooks mean for you?

No items found.
Register
 
Register
26
Jan
Moody’s Investors Service
Webinar
Weekly EMEA Sovereign Credit Insight Call
10:30 EST | 15:30 GMT | 16:30 CET
 
60 mins.

Sign up for Moody's EMEA Weekly Sovereign Credit Insight call and be the first: To get insights on the most recent rating actions on key EMEA sovereigns; To discuss hot-off-the-press research with Moody’s senior EMEA sovereign analysts.

To get insights on the most recent rating actions on key EMEA sovereigns

To discuss hot-off-the-press research with Moody’s senior EMEA sovereign analysts

No items found.
MORE INFORMATION
 
MORE INFORMATION
View All UPCOMING EVENTS
On Demand