Sovereign In Focus

Join our live briefings on the most recent Moody’s credit rating actions and thematic deep dive webinars

Upcoming Schedule

2
Mar
Moody’s Investors Service
Webinar
Weekly EMEA Sovereign Credit Insight Call
10:30 EST | 15:30 GMT | 16:30 CET
 
30 mins

Update on South Africa (Ba2 negative) after February’s budget unveils slightly lower deficits Views on Tunisia’s (B3 negative) post-pandemic credit prospects in light of the recent downgrade drivers

Update on South Africa (Ba2 negative) after February’s budget unveils slightly lower deficits

Views on Tunisia’s (B3 negative) post-pandemic credit prospects in light of the recent downgrade drivers

No items found.
More Information
 
More Information

On-demand Webinars

Sign up to the new channel and receive regular updates on sovereign events

  • Be part of the Moody's Sovereign sector community
  • Sign up once and receive discussion topics every week straight into your inbox
  • First chance to hear live briefings on the most recent Moody's credit rating actions
  • Get your questions answered by senior Moody's sovereign experts
No items found.